You can't delete account yourself. Please contact our Help Desk and provide the account ID (it is the email address you registered) and the date when you want account to be deleted. Please consider that deletion is permanent and can't be reverted. All of your gateways and devices will be removed from the server.
Modified on: Wed, 1 Mar, 2017 at 5:38 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.