The community access option enables / disables data collection and propagation for devices from other accounts. This feature is enabled by default on all community accounts and cannot be disabled. It effectively allows for roaming among all the gateways on the Loriot platform.
Modified on: Wed, 1 Mar, 2017 at 5:45 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.